toll free 800-317-3639
phone 503-285-4541

Contact

Mailing Address

Mar-Dustrial Sales, Inc.
4865 North Lagoon
Portland, OR. 97217

Phone

(503) 285-4541

Toll Free

(800) 317-3639

Fax

(503) 285-8075

Customer Service

Falk RENEW Gearbox Repair After
Falk RENEW Gearbox Repair Before
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Power Transmission Products

Sales:

Dave Bitz
dbitz@mardustrial.com

Paul Hansen
phansen@mardustrial.com

Drew Hansen
dhansen@mardustrial.com

Reducers, couplings, and pneumatics. Servicing pulp & paper mills and OEM’s in southern Washington, and the Oregon coast. Surplus Equipment. Servicing pulp & paper mills and OEM’s along Oregon’s I5 corridor.

New & Used Surplus Reducers & Couplings

Repair & Renew

Paul Hansen
phansen@mardustrial.com

FALK RENEW repair quotes & delivery estimates

Fluid Sealing Products

Sales:

Jeff Littlefield
jlittlefield@mardustrial.com

Augie Ramirez
aramirez@mardustrial.com

Packing, gaskets, and mechanical seals and fasteners.

Valves

Maureen Thomas
mthomas@mardustrial.com

Gate, Globe and Butterfly valves Rockwell-Edwards, Newco, Norris Seal & Demco

Need help selecting the right coupling?